Lord Infamous bigraphy, stories - American rapper

Lord Infamous : biography

November 17, 1975 -

Ricky Dunigan (born November 17, 1975), better known by his stage name Lord Infamous, is an American rapper from Memphis, TN. He is best known as co-founder of the Memphis rap group Three 6 Mafia. He is also the half brother of Three 6 Mafia member DJ Paul. He is also considered by fans and critics alike as being the more darker member of the group, with his lyrics touching on occult subject matters such as satanism, mass murder, suicide, and torture.

Music Career

Career Beginnings: 1990-1991

Lord Infamous started his music career in the early 1990s with younger half-brother DJ Paul. They were fairly popular in the south Memphis area and released self-recorded tapes in their neighborhood, school, and local shops. Their first known tape entitled Portrait Of A Serial Killa, was released in 1992.

Three 6 Mafia: 1993-2006

In 1993 Lord Infamous and DJ Paul met up with fellow north Memphis rapper and producer Juicy J. These three along with a few other local rappers formed a group initially called "The Backyard Posse", which later went on the be known as "Triple 6 Mafia". The first record deal for the group was with Nick Scarfo and Prophet Posse. Under the label they released their first underground album, Smoked Out Loced Out in 1994. At the same time, Lord Infamous released his first underground solo album, Lord of Terror. Shortly after in 1995, the group changed its name to Three 6 Mafia and released their debut album, Mystic Stylez. At this time Three 6 Mafia members DJ Paul and Juicy J were creating their own record company, Hypnotize Minds, which Lord Infamous became a part of. The group went on to release 4 more mainstream albums and numerous solo projects through the mid-2000s, though during this time the group became smaller due to the departure of several artists for various reasons. http://www.southernhospitality.co.uk/blog/?p=1349

Black Rain Entertainment: 2006-Current

In 2006 following jail time which lead to a breach of contract with Sony, Lord Infamous was forced to end work with Three 6 Mafia. He is still on good terms with the group and was not kicked out of or left the group as many rumors had suggested. Later in 2006 Lord Infamous and long time friend and Memphis rapper II Tone created a new record company, "Black Rain Entertainment". Shortly thereafter several other Memphis rappers such as Mac Montese and T-Rock have became involved with the company, forming what is now known as "The Club House Click". They have since gone on to release several group albums, solo albums and EP's, including several solo albums from Lord Infamous. Lord Infamous also teamed up with DJ Paul for Paul's 2009 solo album, Scale-A-Ton. This marked the first time they had worked together since the 2003 Three 6 Mafia release of Da Unbreakables album. As of November 2012, Lord Infamous has a new solo album entitled Scarecrow Tha Terrible Part 2 and Black Rain Ent/The Club House Click has a new album entitled Land Of Da Lost set to be released in November.


  • 1994: Lord of Terror
  • 2007: The Man, The Myth, The Legacy
  • 2010: Futuristic Rowdy Bounty Hunter
  • 2011: Scarecrow Tha Terrible
  • 2012: Legendary Hits
  • 2012: King Of Horrorcore
  • 2012: Back From Tha Dead (Deadly Proverbs)
  • 2013: Scarecrow Tha Terrible Part 2

Solo Collaborations

  • "Trigga Back" w/ Dirty White, Kingpin Skinny Pimp
  • "Author Of Authorz" w/ Koopsta Knicca
  • "Yeah I'm With It" w/ Kingpin Skinny Pimp
  • "Fuck How Ya Feel" w/ Lil Jack, Youngin, Koke
  • "Money Motivated" w/ MC-Mack, Kingpin Skinny Pimp
  • "No Survival" w/ United Soldiers Affiliation, II Tone
  • "Vengeance" w/ Nick Scarfo, Nikki Ricardo
  • "Intro: Belly Of The Beast" w/ Nick Scarfo, Kelo, K-Rock
  • "Get High" w/ Raw Dawg (of Prophet Posse)
  • "Da Dope" w/ La Chat
  • "Helloween II Tone
  • "Show Up Remix" w/ II Tone, T-Rock, Mac Montese
  • "I'm Drunk Remix" w/ DJ Paul, Lil Wyte
  • "Killaz Off South Parkway" w/ Gangsta Blac
  • "Throw Them Thangs" w/ Indo G, Gangsta Boo
  • "Y'all Ain't No Killaz" w/ Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Gangsta Blac
  • "Ain't No Love" w/ Gangsta Blac
  • "Oxy Cotton" w/ Lil Wyte, Crunchy Black
  • "Seen Thangs" w/ Frayser Boy
  • "Flames of hell" w/ satan, II Tone, Mac Montese, C-mob, $lim Money & Big Cheese
  • "Cut From The Same Cloth" w/ Monster Mill (2012)
  • "187 Invitation" w/ Lil Wyte
  • "Mafia Movie" w/ Lil Wyte, Partee
  • "Rush Em" w/ Lil Wyte, Partee
  • "Posse Song w/ BPZ, Thug Therapy, Shamrock, Partee, Lil Wyte
  • "Welcome To The Gathering" w/ Lil Wyte, Liquid Assassin
  • "Light Bill" w/ Smallwood, Ace of Thug Therapy
Living octopus

Living octopus

In countries which are located near sea coasts, sea food is an important part of national cuisine